The Vinh

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Down to meet up in Kenya in March if anyone wants!

  • Description

    Hi! My name is The Vinh and I come from a small town in Belgium. I have always been passionate about traveling and exploring new countries. I love to immerse myself in new cultures and local habits and learn as much as possible. This is why I try to explore a new country once a year. I want to take this a step further and contribute wherever I can while traveling.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am willing to help wherever I can and have no problem learning new things and adapting to new environments. Furthermore, I can help with sports-related stuff since I am a fanatic sports fan (especially football). I also learned some things about marketing at my university where I study management & informatics so I might also be able to help with simple computer stuff. I also have a good attitude with kids. I am willing to learn how to clean efficiently and also learn how to cook local dishes. To finish, I speak Dutch, English, French (basic) and understand notions of German and Spanish since I learned this at school but forgot most of it for now. Really open to learn a few new words on the road!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Vietnamese: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love learning as much as possible when I'm abroad. I'm willing to teach English or Dutch and also learn a few things from other languages if possible.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I love going to the gym to be able to take my mind off things. I love meeting new people and learning from them. Talking about our life with others is something I really like. Also playing games and hanging out with people is something I like. And like I mentioned before, open to learn new things! I plan on taking a web development course to be able to create websites. I also do some video editing for travel videos. Here is the last one I made to give you a first impression: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qA27m2JM2y8

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback