Nassimo

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Grèce

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.09.2019 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    HI ! I'm Nassimo,
    Actually living in Paris to study design in "ensci les Ateliers"
    I'm interested in both conception and creation, in many design fields. Particularly when it comes to furniture design, micro-architecture and graphic design.

    I'm always happy to meet new people, visit new place, learn new skills. And discover all the things that makes that our earth is still a good place to live in !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'am really interested in making things,
    therefore I :
    make some carpentry work,
    work with metal (welding, melting, blacksmithing)
    deal with electronics (soldering circuits)
    make some cob construction
    sew things
    repair things
    design things
    make some 3d modeling
    make some graphic design
    work with adobe's softwares
    love drawing
    can make you a tattoo

    I can also cook and deal with house and hotel maintenance,
    like making beds... cleaning toilets and so on

    looking forward to learn new things !

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    It is my first time in Greece, And I am eager to learn things about it, meet some people, learn how to cook Greek food, and help with the few that I know !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian and pescatarian, but I'm not difficult with food

Photos

Feedback