Florian

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    What motivates me to go abroad?

    It's easy, I've always wanted to go abroad to discover a new country, a new spirit of life and meet new people who could become friends with me after an experience.

    I went to Spain for 1 month to study. It was a great experience during which I've met people and improve my Spanish.

    An experience in an English spoken country would improve my level in English, even if he is developing but not enough for me.

    As part of my studies, I have a thirteen weeks linguistic stay to complete, it would be an opportunity for me to work with you during a part of this stay.

    What brings me happiness?

    I would say be part of a family, work with them and be helpful with different works. Music and sport help me to be happy too.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I study in an engineering construction school in France, therefore I have little construction skills. I'm interested in outdoor works like gardening. I've already looked after my cousins (aged of 10 and 8 years old) so I know how to take care of children of those ages.

    I'm very sporty. I practice mountain bike in a club, where I teach children how to ride a bike on road and forest. I practiced sport since the age of 5, and I'm constantly interested to discover a new sport and be involved in it.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm open to learning a new language and helping people to learn my native language, French.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I love cooking, playing and listening to music, playing some games and practising sport.

    I've been to Finland for one week to improve my English.
    And three times to Spain to improve my Spanish (two times for a week and one time for a month)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      pollen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback