Ignacio

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Photography and videography - Hiking and exploring!

  • Description

    Hi!! I am from Argentina, I am 30 and I do love traveling around the world, meet new people and new experiences all the time.

    I've been living in Paraguay, Sweden, Denmark and Germany; and I've traveled around 45 countries.

    I have experience working as housekeeper, tour guide, waitress, dishwasher, and also I graduated from Business Administration, I worked as a manager and as University teacher. So, as you can read, I can do many different jobs.

    I am photographer as a hobby and have a travel vlog on youtube as a hobby.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have very good computers skills, I have experience as Housekeeper and Administrative skills.-

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Argentina

  • Autres infos...

    I am very respectful person and enjoy to know about different cultures. I am very responsible, punctual and friendly person.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback