Morgan & Matt

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Iceland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Morgan and I have had a passion for traveling and learning as much as possible for as long as I remember. For the past few years I have been looking at different ways of travel, from study abroads to group tours, so I am looking for a way to become more involved with the culture and people of the places I go. I am a very motivated person so I am looking forward to working hard for someone to help them succeed as much as possible.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up on a horse farm in Georgia, USA, so I have experience working with animals (goats, chickens, horses, etc.) and even rode competitively for 5 years. While working there, I also learned some basics of farm maintenance. Beside physical labor, I have experience in hotel management, housekeeping, customer service, and other administrative tasks. I am highly motivated and a very organized person looking to learn as many new skills as possible.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be able to help people practice English, while I am currently working on learning Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    In my free time I love to go explore new bars and restaurants, cross stitch, read books, and hike. I enjoy staying active outside or having a relaxed movie night in with friends.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback