Monja

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Monja Bähler and I am 24 yeas old. I love travelling and I got already in touch with a lot of different cultrues and countries. The most important for me is to have a real contact with the people and the nature from a country, so I stayed always with local people, sharing their daily lifes. So I spent for example 2 months with a nomand family in Mongolia, in a Jurt with a lot of sheeps and goats.
    Also in Switzerland- where I am living- I like to have a simple live with a close connection to the nature. I am originally a social worker, but I am starting now an apprenticeship as a organic farmer. I already spent several summers in the mountains, helping taking care of sheeps and other animals.
    When I am not spending time in the nature (hiking, climbing, riding ski...) I like to do some music with my friends around the fire and have good conversations.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    During the last years I did already many different jobs:) Often I worked in camps with children, for example in a scoutcamp for children with a handicap, a tipicamp, musiccamps...There, I helped organising the program or I cooked for all the people. Because of my formation as a social worker, I worked also in a school for children with special needs or in a home for teenagers in diffucult situations.
    But I also love to work in the nature, that is why I spend the last 5 yeas every summer some time on a alp in the swiss montains, helping taking care of the goats, sheeps, horses and cows or installing the fences and so on. This summer I will work in a restaurant and simple hotel in the Swiss montains (SAC).
    I also did some work on a organic vegetable farm, from where I got my weekly vegetable. And soon I will start my formation as a organic (biodynamic) farmer.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback