Mohammed

  • Palestine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Netherlands - du Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I’m a passionate knowledge seeker raised by the character of culture, from its streets to its art. Charismatic and modest in all experiences. Inspired by travelling, by culture, but especially by the imperfections of people around the world. I get motivated every time I accomplish something new, and I’m willing to devote myself for the sake of wisdom. Focused on reviving unity in the world for the better future.

    I constantly desire to experience new people, cultures, art, food, music and other things. Dedicated to seize every possible opportunity to construct myself and build my character. A lover of the busy life. Workaholic.

    I believe that I adapt successfully anywhere and with all sorts of people with different backgrounds and interests, and it increased more with my exposure to all cultures through my travels to Europe and the Middle East.

    It’s worth mentioning that I lived in Europe for roughly 8 months, and I could gratefully integrate into the communities I lived amongst easily and fast. I made good contacts and awesome friends, and tasted all aspects of cultures wherever I wandered.

    I went to a handful of countries including Italy, Germany, Austria, Malta, Czech Republic, Hungary, and others, and I’m always looking forward to meeting new people and share knowledge, talks, interests, and more.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I hold two university degrees, a bachelor’s degree in English Language and Literature and a master’s degree in Translation. Also, I have been working for years as a language teacher to international students (Of both English mad Arabic) throughout the past few years. All is a consequence of my unquenched thirst for knowledge and languages.

    I write poetry and read books.

    I have a robust sense of adaptability, time-management, technological literacy, critical and creative thinking. Moreover, I have high communication skills, and higher mental skills to come up with solutions and alternatives, as well as teaching and training skills, and note-taking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested in teaching Arabic and English. Interested in learning Spanish, German, and French.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.