Mark

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I like adventure and people. I'm a social person who likes being in nature and who likes being around people. Furthermore I really like to be around animals and want to help people in many different ways, whether is is (for example) by teaching them something or helping them become better at a language.

    Friends and family describe me as a very open person who is respectfull to all people, regardless of their nationality, gender, ideas, sexual preference, etc. Furthermore I have a very positive mindset and a lot of energy. I like to be busy but can also enjoy sitting down to relax whilst having a good conversation about life.

    I see myself as a quick learner and I'm very enthusiastic about a lot of different things, including (definetly) things I don't have experience with, such as gardening and maintenance around the house.

    I'm travelling since I am in between jobs and I would like to experience a different lifestyle than the one I currently have, to see if this could be something for me in the future. I'm not materialistic and for that reason I'm something thinking of a different way to spend my life, in which I have more freedom and in which I'm more in contact with nature.
    In addition to this, I want to improve my Spanish which I learned a little bit while travelling South America.
    Last, but not least, I really want to get to know the Spanish culture better.

    Can't wait to help a host somewhere in Spain to have a great experience!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hi,

    I speak proper English and are able to teach English.
    Furthermore I'm good with animals and like to work outside, for example, in the garden.

    I'm also good with finance so I can help entrepreneurs with this.

    Other than that I would like to learn to make things with my hands, but I have not a lot of experience with this.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Want to learn better Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I like to hike, play football and to mountainbike.

    I also like playing board games and talk with people about life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback