Sebastian

  • Roumanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hy everyone, I have currently left home and I'm heading for Hungary. FYI: I am traveling by motorcycle :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello all you beautiful people out there, I'm Sebastian, 37. A young architect who quit the 9 to 5, in search of an alternate way of living. Am an easy-going, open-minded guy, who enjoys time well spent with nice people, while creating priceless memories and beautiful friendships together, and helping each other grow.

    By nature/default, I am a very curios person, so I like to learn and tinker a lot :)

    I really enjoy getting creative with all kinds of stuff. I like to bring together different disciplines and skills, to come up with new ideas and solutions.

    My drive is to learn, love, grow, share and help.

    I do currently smoke, but I can also quit for the time we would work together, if it is an inconvenience for you. Just let me know :)

    I'm really excited to hear from you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Are you building something, or rebuilding? then I think I might be able to help you. Being an architect, I have come to have some experience in building and restoring, while participating in workshops and construction sites. 3D modeling is also on the menu (I use software like ArchiCAD, AutoCAD, Rhino, Sketch-Up, and other modeling software), if you need this type of skill, I could teach you.
    Some carpentry skills are also included and I have experience with power tools and such.
    If there is stuff I don't know about, you can either teach me, or we can both learn together. I am open to learning new skills and gathering experience, and I consider myself a fast learner.
    Would like to think of myself as a handyman, or a jack of all trades, since I like to immerse myself in all kinds of domains and I constantly try to build up new skills (currently trying to learn how to play the guitar :D)
    What I really like and enjoy, is being able to get creative. When at home, I do all sorts of DIY projects.
    I could also teach you some English and German, or Romanian if you desire.
    I have some past experiences with kids and animals.
    Have minimal experience as gardener, that I would love to expand and also some basic cooking skills.
    I own a drivers license (car and motorcycle). As a motorcycle and car driver I have also gathered some experience in mechanics, and do maintain both by myself. While I was working in Korfu Greece, I have also learned how to drive boats as I was a captain/trainer for tourists who rented boats.
    ... and I am quite sure I forgot some other
    stuff, but do contact me and we can chat :)).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Romanian: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to level up my knowledge of foreign languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    38

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback