Venkat

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Gardening, permaculture, construction, carpentry

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Fév 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there, thanks for stopping by :)
    I'm an IT consultant/ Sales executive between 9 to 5. Something about this mundane lifestyle just isn't clicking though, and so I'm ready for a radical change in life/ lifestyle. Originally Indian, Dutch by nationality and a (cliché) global citizen at heart!

    I'm looking to explore most of Europe/ SE Asia and South America while learning a ton of skills and having the most amazing and enriching experiences using Workaway. I don't know how long I can sustain it (monetarily), but I'm determined to find a way to be able to do it perpetually... wouldn't that be something!! ^_^

    I love deeply immersing myself in every culture and throwing myself headfirst into whatever adventure/ opportunity comes my way. I'm more than willing to do every task required of me during my stay - I never complain, and always do my best to overdeliver and foster long-term relationships :)

    If required, I can also additionally help you out with setting up a website, digital marketing and other simple online work. This will also help me further my knowledge and experience in the field which is always welcome!

    I'm eagerly looking forward to learning about your culture, tasting all the delicious cuisine (more than anything!), learning a ton of skills (carpentry, permaculture, construction, hospitality etc.), sharing stories and making friends for life. If there's anything you'd like to know, please feel free to e-mail me on venkatiyengar@outlook.com.

    Cheers,
    Venkat

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Cyclisme
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Digital marketing, Basic web design, blogging, copywriting, social media marketing, permaculture

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love the opportunity to practice Spanish and teach English/ Hindi/ Dutch!.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.