Milena

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Mar 2023 au Avr 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, nice to e-meet you :-) I'm Milena from Switzerland. I live in a small community surrounded by beautiful Nature and a lot of calmness. We are nine adults and a baby, we like gardening, singing, sometimes cooking and eating together. I enjoy communal life and I’d like to make more experiences in that field. I like talking and listening, getting to know people, share from our lives and learn from each other.. On the other hand I need time alone and in silence, I enjoy spending time on my own and follow my own rhythm, or go into Nature, recharge, play with the hand drum and sing...
    I try to make conscious decisions about my life and set clear intentions after checking in with my heart. I am so grateful to be able to do that. I'm interested in all that has to do with Nature, plants, animals, also plant medicine. Permaculture and a way to grow our own food in a sustainable way. I like to explore alternative lifestyles and maybe also learn about community tools like non-violent communication and other things like that. I love animals and for me, there is quite a lot to learn with them. For 30 years I lived a city-life and was quite out of balance, I never got to really spend time with animals, and I have always been a bit hesitant. Time to overcome that and get closer to Mother Nature, the animals and the connection that exists between all living beings... I look for a life in which I’m connected to my feelings and to the cycles of Nature.
    I practice yoga and meditation almost daily and it helps me to find balance and peace. I'm currently doing an Ayurveda Training to be an Ayurvedic Health Coach. I also did a yoga teacher training, but I'm not teaching... yet? I still work a bit in film production, as an assistant, which was my main job until a few years ago.
    I'm opening up to discover my spiritual side, to dream big and go for my visions, and at the same time I’m a practical, down-to-earth person and I like to get things done :-)
    It would be a pleasure to meet you and come help where you live. My intention is to visit places where I can learn and share in a peaceful and harmonious way. Hopefully I can support places, people and animals with my heart and time.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I work in an efficient and well-organized way and I learn quickly. I'm very motivated to learn about farming, gardening, animals, plants - as well as practical things like building stuff and using tools. I have good communication skills and I appreciate honest, direct and clear communication. I like spending time with kids and I love being outside! Since beginning of 2020 I have been working and living on farms and in communities and gained some experience in vegetable gardening, permaculture, communal life and the care of animals (chickens, ducks and horses). Also, I like cooking and making things in the kitchen like tea mixes, provisions, marmelades, chutneys, etc

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    31

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback