Emilia

Origine: Pologne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2019 - 01.12.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I come from Warsaw, the capital city of Poland.
    I'm a positive and adventurous person, very curious about the world.
    I am currently searching and I hope that travel and conversations with people from different backgrounds and with different experiences will help me discover my purpose in this life.
    I love to learn new things and I'm drawn to having a lot of different experiences. This year I picked up a guitar (I can only play two songs, but it's a start!), I started an online course on psychology, I do yoga and meditate (a lot to learn in that domain), I started a photography club with my friends, I have a blog (I write in polish, it's called przewidoki.pl) and I try to read as much as I can. One thing I'm interested in is learning new languages, I can speak English fluently, but there is always room for improvement, and I'm also learning French - I'm not that strong in this one, but I can have a basic, easy conversation about the weather or shopping.
    I'm a huge fan of literature, philosophy, psychology and photography, so I will gladly dive into these topics. I'm also vegetarian.
    I'm hard-working, not afraid of getting up early. I can clean, build, organise events, cook - I'm a flexible and helpful person, I may just need some instructions about what am I to do and I will try to do my tasks as well as I can.
    I love creative work and you could say it's in my blood - my mother studied painting and my father writes poems on the side. I love to write, draw (although I'm not that good at it), take photos.
    In my childhood and teens I worked a lot around horses, so I have a lot of experience with animals.
    At my high school, I helped organise a film festival and I learned that I love teamwork and building something from scratch, so I think I would do very well working with others on a project.
    I'm drawn both to nature and to the city life, the most important thing to me is meeting new people and having new experiences - the circumstances in which I would be able to do it are not that important for me.
    I'm open for adventure, but I'm also a reasonable person with a lot of patience, I think I am very responsible for my age.
    I think these are the most important things about me. If I could help you with my time and energy and learn something from you about myself and the world, I would be tremendously grateful.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Photography, writing, taking care of horses, cooking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I have a blog on which I share stories and thoughts - it's in polish, but you can see my photographs there :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback