• Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :


    Ma prochaine destination :

    Kosovo - du Aoû 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    2022 was a good year to explore things: new places, new things to learn and the fact that I don't want to do what others do (work, family, etc.). I've been to quite a few countries now, met a lot of interesting people and realized: it's totally fine to work with your own hands instead of sitting in an office doing "brain-work". I'd like to discover new ways to help out others and give back some of what I earn through every adventure.
    Anyway, I'm horrible to write about myself.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hungarian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    not teaching, but strongly open to learn new language

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I spent two summers in the States as a support staff member (housekeeping and waiter staff) in kid's camps.
    I've worked in a fast food restaurant as a manager. These include that I'm familiar with a lot of things, like housekeeping and food preparation. I have to write down, I CAN'T cook by myself, but I'm able to follow direction pretty well.
    I've lived alone in my flat, sometimes I do maintenance things, but nothing big. Although I'd like to learn some things, it could come handy anytime.
    I can speak English but not to the scale that I could teach it. Also can speak some german, japanese, I used to learn chinese, korean and spanish too, right now I'm learning arabic. (My mother language is hungarian). I'm open to learn anything new and language-related.
    I'm a fast-learner, so if you tell me what I should do, I don't need much time to learn it. But I like practice more than reading instruction, I think it's easier to learn that way.
    My newest skill is doing hostel-things, with WorkAway I've spent almost 6 month in the same hostel in Prishtina (Kosovo).

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I'm quite open to everything, even if it takes a little time. In my freetime I like to read or write or go for a hike, take pictures, or chilling under the starry sky... I love exploring new places and new people too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      pollen, fur (cat and dog, but gladly I don't have to stay away from them), dust

    • Régime alimentaire spécial