Christian

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm 29 years old from Marin County, (a little area just north of San Francisco, CA). I've been a massage therapist for the past 3 years, and am in the process of stepping away from my practice and pursuing other interests. The concept of mindfulness has been at the forefront of my life for roughly the past five years, with a deep interest in meditation and healing.

    In terms of experience or things I could offer to a host: I cook well, have experience as a receptionist/customer service, clean diligently, painting, grew up on a horse ranch so know my way around ranch duties like fence repair ect, and most importantly, pride myself of bringing positive energy to whomever will receive.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -3 years of customer service (I'm very good with making people feel welcome)
    -Grew up on a horse ranch (anything from fixing fences to building sheds to maintaining a barn)
    -4 year College University degree- Double Major -(Art studio/Communication)
    -Dog Training experience
    -Horseman ship skills
    -Operations/management Experience
    -Painting/Printmaking/Music Production

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    American/Danish

  • Autres infos...

    I love Painting/Drawing. I traded a giant Buddha mural in exchange for my stay in a hostel in Brazil. Anything art related I'm all over!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback