Maya

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi there :)
    My name is Maya, I am 21 years old and have been traveling on and off for the last two years.
    I love animals and have been working on guest ranches and family farms for more than a year.
    I am a very happy and social person that likes to work around people and animals. I've learned a lot on my previous farms especially about chickens, sheep, horses and cows. I am looking for new adventures and I will try everything that Europe has to offer.
    My time abroad has been amazing due to the people that I met and I would like to have the opportunity to meet even more people from different backgrounds.
    It is very important to me that everyone is treated with respect and is treated equally.

    I try to live as sustainable as possible and don't like wasting food :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a quick learner, that likes to have new challenges. I have been working a lot outside, fixing fences, chopping wood, painting, feeding animals... you name it. I have been working in health care, taking care of the elderly and helping families with their everyday tasks. Theres nothing I won't try to help with and become better at :) In my free time I like to go hiking, camping and to cook
    I'd love to learn more about gardening and sustainable living

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I've been teaching younger children English and German; and would love to learn more languages

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy playing board or card games (as long as it is not Monopoly :D)
    and I like sewing or fixing everything that is broken.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I try to eat as few animal products as possible :)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback