Martina

Origine: Croatie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.11.2020 - 06.04.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Currently living in Bad Lippspringe as an au pair. Looking forward to meeting people around and getting to know Germany.

  • Description

    Hello, dear enthusiasts
    I like to say that I'm not a turist, but an adventurist. I've travelled a lot, but there is way more to discover yet. Packing suitcases and hitting the road is my passion. I like hiking, camping, animals, diy projects, meeting people, their culture and habits - if all together at once, that's what I call a perfect trip.
    I study Pharmacy, teach English and German and looking forward to opening a shelter for stray dogs. There is a lot that I am interested in, but right now I'm freelancing a bit, before I settle down a focus on the one.
    I also tend to spread positive vibes along the way.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can teach English, German (and Serbian, if needed). I have years of experience teaching children (3-18), as well as adults. I find myself creative. I love do-it-yourself projects and I particulary enjoy making something out of 'junk'. I am no professional at any special skill, but I am eager to learn and (I guess) I'm a fast learner. :D I like to bake, make cookies and cakes.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Serbian: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    *My wish is to found an official doggy shelter (that welcomes all of the other animals in need). Before that I would be happy to voluntarily help the animals all around the world.
    *I would like to spend some time on the road and experience van/camper life. Although I would be pleased to learn more about self-sustainability first.
    *My dream is to build a tree house. But a bit more of construction skills could help.

    Sooo... I still have a lot to learn, but isn`t the life itself neverending school?

    `I realised that there ain’t no harm in
    Planting soul and a little farming
    Do some soul farming`
    Soulstorm by Patrice

    Love,
    Soulfarmer

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback