Martina

Origine: Bulgarie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Bolivie, Chili, Mexique, Pérou, Uruguay

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am Martina, a person with a lot of desire to live. I was born in Bulgaria and right now I have been living 11 years in Spain, I have traveled and known a lot, which makes me feel part of the land, of the world; not from a particular place. I love meeting new people, I feel that every person who crosses my path is very valuable and has great learnings for me. I love nature, I always feel surrounded by love seeing every little detail as if it were magic. I would like to learn more about their plants and how to take care of them. I love animals too. I have been volunteering in a protective with dogs, for 3-4 years. I'm vegan, I feel like I'm doing my bit.

    For now I don't have big projects, I feel like I've been doing them all my life and something always changes it. So now I just want to enjoy the present, learn and give all the love and help possible to all living things on this earth. I just want to love.



    Thank you very much for reading this. Very good day and life :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Astronomie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a nursing assistant degree.

    It's great for me to talk to people and treat them with love and peace.

    With animals some of the things I have learned to do are: remove the suture of a dog after some surgery, clean ears, clean eyes, heal some types of wounds, put bandages, cut nails to dogs, cut the hair of some dogs, put pipettes, take them out for a walk ... Regarding what is the care and cleanliness of their environment, I have cleaned a lot.
    Todo esto desde algunas experiencias que he tenido, no he hecho ningún estudio.

    Regarding housework: cooking vegan food, cleaning, scrubbing the floors and dishes, sweeping...

    I'm learning right now plants, about their medicinal uses, aromatic uses, spiritual uses, etc.

    I also have knowledge about art, I have been going to classes for 5 years. I know the technique of acrylic, watercolor, pastel, with pencils, with textures, oil ...

  • Langues parlées

    Bulgarian: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love meditating, self-knowledge, healing, connections, vibes, watching a sunset, swimming in the sea... I like the small details of life, the smile of people, give a hug, give thanks, observe around me, feel the touch of plants, make long routes, walk, camp in nature ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegana/Vegeteriana

Photos

Feedback