Marissa

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello,

    I am Marissa, 22 years old from Atlanta, Georgia, USA. I am an experienced backpacker wanting to find new and exciting ways to see the world!
    Slow travel is my favorite kind of travel, as it combines aspects of sustainability, mindfulness, awareness and responsible travel to foster deeper connections with a place and it's people. I want to get to know you and your city!
    I am a happy-go-lucky person who is always smiling. I am easy to get along with and very outgoing. I would describe myself as being very adaptable and a quick learner. I have a good skill set and am always looking for ways to continue to grow.
    I studied business administration with a concentration in marketing; I am mostly interested in social media and content creation. I am currently getting my TEFL (teaching english as a foreign language) certification. In previous travels, I have worked in hostel reception.
    Discovering new places is when I'm at my happiest. I enjoy a place the most when I feel like a part of it and that is why I'm interested in your Workaway! I want to contribute to your community and make lasting memories and friendships with you!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Marketing
    Photography
    Graphic Design
    Digital Content Creation
    Social Media
    Event Management
    Restaurant Experience
    Hospitality Experience

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I am sunset lover like wow it is my favorite time of the day. Please show me your favorite spots!

    I am not the best cook in the world, but everyday I am learning more & more. Please teach me local cuisines.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback