Marie

  • Japon
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello. I am Marie from Japan. I traveled around Euro in 2018 and I'm traveling to Australia from the end of January 2019.
    I’m a nature and living thing lover. I'm very interested in traditional lifestyle, food, self-sufficiency, permaclture, organic, natural, farming, gardening and cooking.
    I have a dream. After traveling, I want to live in the countryside as self sufficiently as possible as well as open an own restaurant where we offer what we create and grow. For that, I’ve come traveling to learn how to cook and garden(farm) in a different part of the world therefore I'm doing work exchanges around the world. Actually I've done wwoofing in the 18 places of NZ in 2017.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have cooked in an organic Italian restaurant as a chef for 2 years in Tokyo, Japan. (Even though, I'm good at cooking Japanese and Asian as well) And I held occasional dinner parties and also had my own cooking classes at home. I love to cook from whatever you have and grow.

    I have a farm experience. I sometimes went to help vegetable farmer at some organic farms in Japan. And other countries too. Extensive knowledge of horticultural and farmer activities, including pruning ,planting, seeding, harvesting, making cheese, making sausage and hand milking(cows) etc... I have some knowledge of natural farming (Masanobu Fukuoka) and permaculture.

    I have worked at a cafe as a barista for 6 years.
    I have taught mathematics at an after-school cram school for 2.5 years.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

  • Âge

    34

  • Nationalité

    Japan

  • Autres infos...

    I love the part of food, nature and creating/making. I would love to learn from you whatever I've never done before.
    My English is not fluent so I’m still learning.
    I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no (I like natural real foods)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback