LIARD

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,

    My name is Marie-Alice, I am 20 years old, I am French, I come from Normandy. I am currently studying engineering in the building and public works sector.

    I am very interested in the field of construction, I particularly like construction but also renovation. I have just renovated a flat that I have just bought. I like to do the structural work but also painting, decorating, tiling or even insulation.

    I also like to do gardening and manual activities. I do a lot of sewing and embroidery in my spare time. I like to travel, so in the summer of 2022 I want to go abroad to improve my English.

    I will be very happy to meet new people during this stay.

    See you soon

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am going on a trip in the summer of 2022 to improve my English, it is a trip for my studies to get an English test (TOEIC), that's why I want to speak English during this stay. I speak French fluently so I will be able to give you an introduction to French in return for your English lessons.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have skills in building construction and in the field of public works. I am studying in this field and I have personal experience in the field because I have just renovated a whole flat (demolition, laying a new floor, place, laying a kitchen, painting, fitting out, decorating ....)

    I also have skills in the field of manual activities, I personally do activities at a fairly high level in sewing and embroidery. I have also done creative workshops in schools and as a hobby.

    I have experience in the associative field, I organize every year a big market of more than 400 exhibitors in the village where I live. I am a good public speaker and I know how to plan and organise events.

    I have already babysat in my spare time, and I enjoy spending time with children.

    I am also a very good driver, I have done a lot of mileage for my young age .

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I particularly like to share time with people, to go and discover the surrounding spaces.

    I like open and friendly people who like to share their knowledge and experience.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback