Maria

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Morocco
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Maria and I'm from Germany, Bavaria.
    I came here to workaway to travel to a completely different culture. My two main goals are experiencing life in a different country and doing, creating something. Helping somebody and having fun while doing that. I am ready to leave the life I am living now behind and get into a different life, a different way of living.
    I would like to meet new people, take care for animals during my journey and do something sustainable.
    I am rather a calm, quietly person, but I definitely do not hesitate working very hard. I have been helping friends building their house some time ago and I also often helped my parents working on our house in the past. I have got a dog, Mowgli:), and I love caring for him and teaching him new things.
    I am a very creative person: I love painting, sewing, playing the drums and the piano, but I also love doing sports, for example kick boxing and skating, and my passion in the last 2 years is doing Yoga. I have started Meditation and I would love to learn more about that.
    I believe that nature and every single human being is connected very closely, but in our days many people have lost this connection. I think I would really enjoy a journey to a place where nature is very present.

    That's enough from me:) If you think we share any interests or you have got an offer that you think I might fit in well, I would be pleased if you wrote me.
    Maria

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Musique
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to get used to talking French again, learn a new language like Spanish or Italian, or a different language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been helping friends building their house and my parents with our house. I am able to do hard physical work. I can also care for dogs, I definitely don't know everything, but I would love to learn more about how to treat animals and how to deal with unusual behaviour. I am preparing for my Abitur which is going to be in the following weeks. I haven't participated in volunteering before.

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian + no dairy and eggs

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.