• France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Lets grab a drink!

  • Description

    I am Marguerite, a French/English 21-year-old. I was born and bred in South-West France in a small village, about an hour away from Bordeaux. I am bilingual as my mother is English and has always talked to me in that language. After finishing high school, I embarked on a gap year, where I spent the first month studying for a TEFL course. I then put my newfound (or at least improved!) teaching skills to the test by teaching while travelling around Africa.
    I am just finished my second year of a bachelor's in Social Studies and Anthropology in Malta. And I am now going on a trip to India!
    I am a friendly, out-going and enthusiastic person with easy people skills and am always happy to fit in and adapt to different situations. I am particularly good with kids and have a lot of experience with them.
    I love pottery and have been taking lessons since I was tiny, I also love drama and I am always up for a game of chess!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Arts du spectacle
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Main skill: teaching and caring for children. I have completed a TEFL (September 2019) course for teaching English as a foreign language.
    I am hard-working and physically strong and happy with outdoors work.
    I'm good with people and can adapt to a wide variety of situations.
    I enjoy gardening and cooking.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I’m really into photography. I love reading, like going to music festivals. And to art galleries and museums. My house is full of pottery objects that I have been making for most of my life. I have just finished working on a big mosaic project. I'm really into history, I go on long walks with my dog, I go out with my friends and go on camping holidays with my family.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial