Malgorzata

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Malta
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a very enthusiastic, open and easy-going person. I am passionate about nature and everything what is natural and comes from nature organic vegan food, gardening, suistainable living, camping, sleeping under the sky, watching fire, stars, waves :)
    I really enjoy being outdoor, eat food straight from the source, walking barefoot, touch the wind, connecting with other beautiful human beings and Mother Earth. Consious living with kindness and copassion for all beings and planet Earth.
    Books are always with me. I love to read about buddhism, psychology, selfdiscovery, spirituality, meditation, everything what can help me explore world, our minds, Nature. I know this is a process for whole life, and travelling can also support that discovery. I am always exited to my backpack and walk into the wild :)
    Lately I enjoy staying in one place a little longer 💜

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Architecture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love to cook (specially vege recipes) and make people around me happy and appreciated. I am life lover, and happy to share my love and energy.
    I am a multi-task person, good team worker, but also independent and self-motivated.
    I have few years of experience in hospitality industry, sales and child care.
    In this very moment in my life I enjoy everything what is new for me and is close to nature!
    I always put 100% of myself - whole my heart whatever I do :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Polish, American

  • Autres infos...

    Currently I am in love with aromateraphy, essential oils and natural healing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Dont rat meat

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback