Jose & Daniela

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Brazil - du Jun 2023 au Oct 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are a joyfull italo-brazilian couple currently living in northern Italy, married with no children.

    We are journalists and love to travel and meeting new people and cultures. We have travelled to so many places in South America, Europe, Morocco, Turkey and Russia.

    We speak fluently English, Portuguese, Spanish and have a good knowledge of italian as well

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are hardworking, responsible and reliable.

    We both have a large experience with travel and we are good in communication and focused on work.

    Daniela worked in a café in London where she also was an baby sitter and looked after 2 kids. She likes working with children.

    We both have experience in cooking (including baking cakes) ;-)

    Marcos have lived and worked in London in different jobs, including a hotel, restaurants and building construction.

    As a experienced journalist Daniela knows a lot about social media.

    We both have plenty of experience working with internet, creating content and managing websites and have knowledge of the day by day digital routine.

    Marcos also worked a long time as a professional driver and has the driving license por minibus and van. Marcos also worked as a volunteer in a Moshav in a farm in Israel and learned how to drive tractors.

    Last but not least: Marcos is a peregrino and walked the complete Camino de Santiago Francés in 2018

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am fluent in Portuguese, English and Spanish. I can understand and read in Italian. I can teach Portuguese. I am interested in learning more italian and Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    56 & 55

  • Autres infos...

    Marcos loves sports and outdoor activities. He is a road cyclist and mountain biker, also loves hiking and trekking.

    Both of us love cinema and books.

    Daniela is a good amateur photographer and loves to stay updated with the latest news about everything.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.