Mani

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.05.2020 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello Visitor, you can call me Mani.
    My Bio- by work I am professional Financial Advisor and keeps myself busy working.
    I love to play tennis, riding motorcycle and love doing swimming.
    I have some vision an dreams of owing horses and farms and i know I will achieve it and I am looking for some guidance and thought to join workaway for better opportunity to take 1 another step to fulfill my dreams.
    As now are slow times and working remotely. So i find this time is the perfect to do workaway.
    I don't know much about horse but ready to learn in depth about it and just looking for an opportunity.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very quick learner, if you tell me once how to do things and then you can leave it to me, i got your back after that.
    my uncle has a house in countryside. So i do visit there to learn about bigger size properties and what challenges they face and I help him a as well to overcome those such as gardening, cleaning, dead tree cutting and making them in logs for bonfire or to use it as a chair to sit.
    I just want an opportunity to learn about horses and will never let you down

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Punjabi (Eastern): Courant
    Urdu: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    People call me a super hard worker whether it comes to work life or personal life. If I commit something, I will make sure that is done. I have a good knowledge about financial industry with my experience and knowledge.
    I am very friendly person and very easy going, love to accept new challenges in life, so that i can learn and grow myself and I make friends very easily.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback