Ewa

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    sport / running / fitness / gym / culture exchange / foreign languages / cooking / nutrition / coffee / nature / summer activities / travelling /

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Puerto Rico - du Déc 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I’m 27 years old adventurous girl from Poland who loves sport and traveling the most. While I was studying physical education, was already sure that afterward, I won’t be able to stay in one place. For this reason, after my graduation, I decided to move out. I was living in Wroclaw for half a year. Then I went to Iceland where I spent an incredible couple of months, working mainly as a waitress and not only, saving as much money as possible for my dream journey to South America! And I did it! I was traveling from Brazil to finally get to Mexico! My favorite part was Peru and Colombia where I'd like to go back asap! First, though, Italy to learn a new language and find out more about one of my favorite cultures! Currently, I'm in Palermo doing work away related to tourism and accommodation. It's incredible! For sure staying in Sicily till the end of September. Deeply I feel I'd like to try to settle down in this country full of positive and open-minded people, full of delicious food, breathtaking beaches, and azure sea water. I can't forget about coffee :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all, I’ve been practiced and trained since I was kid. That’s why I think I’m able to handle any type of physical work, for example working on a plantation or helping in a house. I’m fluent in polish language which is pretty obvious and able to speak advanced English, basic Spanish which I’ve been improving since I came, the same with Portuguese. To earn and safe money for my journey, I was working as waitress in Iceland what helped me improved my language skills and working under pressure. What’s more, my few years of studying and providing many classes, for example of fitness, made me really self-confident, open minded and talkative - which I think it’s important when you travel or work - I can easily spend many hours alone or equally with a group of people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Poland

  • Autres infos...

    I ran a marathon 2 years ago, I’d like to repeat this more than once. That’s why I’d be super happy to have little space to run around or gym - I love fitness too!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not eat meat.

Amis

Photos

Feedback