Susanne & Luna

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.07.2018 - 09.08.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a cheerful family of two: My daughter (10 years) and me.
    I'm an artist based in Berlin, but have also a degree as a teacher.
    We are communicative, positvie thinking, open minded and flexibel.
    I´m interested in art and architecture, nature and animals.
    I like reading and practicing Yoga.
    We loved to use the opportunity of ´workaway´ to explore new places and meet nice people, not only as tourists, but by living and working together and learning from each others lifestyle and way of thinking.

    Most likely I would come with my daughter. (I could also pay for her accomodation if you don´t have something for her to do. )

    Susanne

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm an artist (www.zsuzsa-klemm.com) and art teacher.

    I have a lot of manual skills if there are some DIY jobs to do, I'm ready for it.
    I´m very intrested in garden-architecture and love plants.
    I could take care of your kids.
    Help you with your website.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    53 & 2

  • Nationalité

    german

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Workshop mobil playgrounds

Feedback