Maja

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (5)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Maja and I come from Poland. Currently I am studying Management and Production Engineering in the second year. My studies are interesting and strongly connected with computer work. For my studies I moved to a bigger city, but because of pandemic and remote teaching I can often return to my hometown and spend time with my family. I have a younger brother and sister and a lot of younger cousins, I love taking care of kids and I do it often. I have also completed a course to become a camp teacher so that I can take care of kids on their vacation.
    I like sports, I have been practicing volleyball, swimming and dancing for several years, I have also trained windsurfing and horse riding for some time. I also like cycling and hiking, skiing and kayaking.
    I love travelling. I am interested in different cultures, I like also sightseeing, watching wildlife, trying out world cuisine and meeting new people.
    I feel myself happy being among people, I am very sociable, definitely not the loner type.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So far I have worked in different places: in a hotel, behind the bar, in a restaurant, in a cafe, in the cinema service, on a telephone hotline, and in gardening. The job that I enjoy the best is the one where I have direct contact with people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback