Mai

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I love to surf, explore nature and just have a good time. Im happiest in the ocean and could stay in the sun for hours.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Asia, Philippines
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Heyy I finished high school in 2020 and am now looking forward to new experiences and adventures. Im always up for something new and am happiest in the ocean, since I realllyyy love surfing. After spending one year in Australia when I was 14 I just can't get enough of surfing and enjoying the ocean. Even tho I prefer warm and exotic places I also really enjoy snowboarding, so generally just an active person.
    Other than that I like to be creative aswell.. crafting drawing and building new things.
    So far I don't have any plans due to Covid, so I am super spontaneous about where to go, when to go and what to do :).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Musique
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very open and people-friendly person. Also I love working with kids and am very spontaneous. Ive spend 4 years babysitting, was a waitress at a cafe for 2 years and am currently working at an ice cream shop since 2019. Also I was a tennis coach during the summer. I learn new things quick and am quite organised.

    I graduated from my school in Germany in 2020.

    I speak german, english and danish fluent. Also I spend 2 1/2 months in a language school in Spain, so I know the basics of that.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback