Magda

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Australie, Canada, Irlande, Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2021 - 31.08.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Magda, I'm 21 years old and from Germany. Next year I have the chance to travel and explore the world for a couple of months. Even though things are very uncertain at the moment, I'm hoping for the best and I am very curious where the journey will take me! :)
    As I have never made it out of Europe so far I'm really looking forward to seeing new amazing places, meeting lovely people and making unforgettable memories.
    It's always a little difficult to desribe yourself, but I'd say I'm a happy person that always tries to make the best out of a situation. Maybe being more quiet and a little shy at first (but of course always friendly and helpful), you'll get to know the adventurous, cheerful and joking part of me once we're getting closer :)
    My dream workaway experience would be living on a farm, taking care of animals, helping around the house and exploring the wild and beautiful nature all around the farm.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have always loved being around animals and taking care of them. Espacially riding and taking care of horses is one of my favourite things to do and I'd also say I am good at that. Of course there are always new things to learn, but I'm bringing the love for animals, a sensitive, patient and always caring personality.
    I'm a good cooker and can take care of a household as I am organised and tidy. A few years ago, I was babysitting two little girls for a couple of weeks during the summer holidays, which I really enjoyed.
    Being confronted with any new task I take it as a challenge. Thinking logical as well as creative, I learn quick and try to always be as helpful as I can. I'm easy to get a long with and I always have an open ear for improvements or anything else, that needs to be said;).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian :)

Photos

Feedback