Madelaine

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    N'importe quand

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I will be back in Australia on March 1st after a couple of months of skiing in Japan. I did 3 months of Wwoofing in Australia from october to January. The purpose of that first trip was to explore new skills and new places. I did some construction work in tasmania, learnt about permaculture in Ballarat and work on an organic vegetable farm in Margaret River. I did lots of gardening which I really enjoy and also lots of cooking for my hosts wich I also really love. Those 3 months were amazing and it makes me want to do more and more in the future. Again I would like to learn more about farming, permaculture and natural building.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up on a farm, so I guess I have a lot of general manual skills. I'm a hard worker. I've been treeplanting for 3 summers as well, wich is really hard physical work. Im here to learn new farming knowledge and skills.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I am into skiing, mountain biking, rock climbing, trail running, hiking. I dream of building tiny houses, share a land and work towards be self-sustainable. If that's sound like we would getting along, send me a message.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I love healthy food. The more veggies the better. I eat everything but I like eating mostly vegeterian.

Feedback