Johanna & Luca

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    We are a german couple of two that is looking for some fun and exciting time abroad. As we both finished school we will take a gap year to see beautiful places around the world. In the course of this we are looking forward to meet a lot of new friendly people, we want to take some challenges and educate ourselves while traveling around the world.

    Both of us really like to work with kids and animals as we both have pets and siblings; we are also interested in the biodiversity of the ocean and the impacts that human beings have on our earth.
    Outstanding people would probably also describe us as kind, sporty and educated as well as creative and helpful/loving people.

    Exited for the time ahead!!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all - we are really willing to learn new skills especially because we are really retentive people!
    Both of us can do and know the basics of gardening, as well as that we can cook, clean and educate children.

    Other skills:
    - handy stuff (to lay tiles, fix/build fences, repair sanitary installations, paint walls...)
    - help children with homework, educate them, take care of them (babysitting)
    - housekeeping like washing clothes/dishes etc.
    - taking care of some animals (we do own a cat and a turtle)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    Luca is very interested in sports, especially in soccer and basketball. That is why he plays football several times a week in a football club.
    Johanna plays the piano and dances in a dancing class. Both are very interested in music.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      pollen allergy and a little bit against some animal saliva

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback