Lucas

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Lucas, I am 32 years old Brazilian architecte & urban planner. I recently moved to Europe, France to be more specific, 20 months ago for my masters. Once it got canceled due the pandemic I was fortunate enough to start this new adventure as a world packer, which lead to amazing friendships and experiences that I would never imagined having before.

    I am very bubbly, happy and funny guy. I’m up for anything, I love discover and try new things, meet new people from various backgrounds and cultures. I am very social and talkative, always enjoy good company, nice conversations, exchange experiences. I also passionate about travelling, cooking, music, sports and especially architecture.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am self- motivated, resourceful & driven with an extensive background of work in the
    hospitality industry. previous roles & duties include (but are not limited to) - helping run
    French B&Bs, bar tending, waitressing, cleaning, cooking and helping host guests.
    I am multilingual & speak fluent French, English & Portuguese.
    Some skills that I can bring to the team include; a positive attitude and work ethic, attention
    to detail, an eye for cleanliness, time management skills, well organized, a friendly
    outgoing personality, able to work solo or in a team and I will always go above and
    beyond for guests and all their needs.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my French and also learn new languages, like Italian, German and Spanish. I could also teach English and Portuguese

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I love music, art, movies. I enjoy cooking and talking and getting to know people from different cultures.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback