LUCAS

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am very interested in the many cultures in the world, and particularly those that are different from ours. I like to enrich myself with my new encounters and I like to learn from others.
    So far I have not had the opportunity to travel a lot and I hope that this approach will allow me to open myself more to the world around me and to get out of my comfort. In addition, learning and developing other languages would be beneficial to me

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I obtained a bachelor's degree in Technical Science Physical and Sports Activities (adapted physical activities: disability, aging, etc.) and I carried out related internships (disabled sport, aging problems).
    In addition, I have professional experience in handling, assembly, animation and customer consulting. I have been able to acquire these skills in a number of student jobs.
    I am someone who is serious, respectful, caring, independent and loves working as a team.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionate about sports in general and football in particular.
    Otherwise I love cinema, history (of war, sport, cinema), geography and animals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback