Lotte

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Permaculture, self-suffiency, communityliving, gardening, yoga, dancing.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Netherlands
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Lotte!

    This year I decided to quit my study and find out what really makes me happy. Travelling is something I've always wanted to do, and now seems like the right time.

    I am very passionate about yoga, dancing, painting, storytelling, meditation and singing. I really want to discover more about nature and gardening, community living and sustainability, food and nutrition, massage and balancing body and mind. I'd love to live in nature one day myself, and I want to gain skills in gardening and farming.

    I enjoy a simplistic lifestyle; cooking, cleaning and just being present, especially in nature and practicing not to take life too seriously!

    I'm also a big fan of sports; making long walks through the mountains, forest or the beach, skiing, biking, running. I like meeting new people and having long conversations, but I can also manage on my own, being still.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I enjoy simple tasks like cooking, cleaning and organizing. I've worked as a nanny before, so I can take care of children and I also love to take care of animals.

    I finished my first year of Art Therapy, after this I've worked in schools, giving art classes to children and youngsters with a mental distriction.

    I love to be creative. I can be a good help in painting houses and furniture, but also in a more decorative way. I play the guitar, sing and dance and I really want to improve these skills. I practice yoga and meditation on a daily basis.

    I've worked in many different bars and restaurants. I also worked in a theater and circus where I helped in tasks like building, event styling and gained experience in how to coorporate with a team. For two years I've worked in an event styling company, where I did creative tasks such as costume design, producing and interior styling. I also had to make constructions from time to time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in learning any different type of language, escpecially Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer to eat vegetarian.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback