Thomas

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2018 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey guys ! I'm Thomas and I'm 26 years old ! I'm French and I've finally the time for start visiting our beautiful world ! I can't wait. Recently, I was in Paris for my studies in moviemaking,. Movies and tv it's a big deal for me, my passion. Love writing stories and being lost in my imagination. Maybe one day Hollywood ? Aha
    I'm looking for to travel for meeting new people and culture.. need to feed my brain with beautiful experiences. During my travels, my camera will follow me, probably make a project about my travels all around Europe, maybe short movies ? That could be fun !
    I've got no problem with works, even physical one, i'm open minded, hard worker and love to do things right ! I'm ready to learn anything, is not a problem for me. I can quickly adapt to new environment.
    Can't wait meeting you :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I finished my studies in moviemaking & creation for being a moviemaker.
    I love photography, video, editing, photoshop
    I've got a 4k Reflex for memories, photo and more if it can be useful

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback