Tobias

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    South Africa
    Voir tout
  • Description

    hei hei :)
    my name is tobias (most people call me tobi), I'm 18years old and from Germany. This year I finished school and for a long time it was my wish before I go to study to see a little bit of the wolrd
    My original plan to make a big USA roundtrip i have given up due the pandemic
    now I still want to experience new and as I heard this platform is great for this idea

    about me:
    -Whether with my backpack on trekkingtours in the alps or hiking in the
    black forest, to be in the nature makes me really happy
    -I like sailing on Lake Constance and sometimes I go fishing
    -In general, i like to do sports
    I play basketball and volleyball and sometimes I do fitness
    -I also like animals At home we have a few sheeps and 9 chicken I also take care of
    - traveling with family and friends is also my big passion

    so, thats a lot about me
    now I'm really looking forward to meeting new people and learning new things ;)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    my strenghts lie in working with animal and i am also really good with children
    in term of craftmanship I´m not the greatest talent ,but for most of it it is definitely enough and i'm always willing to learn new things
    generally tough work is no problem for me

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Latin: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    german is my native language englisch and latin i had in school I speak a little bit spanisch because i have some mexican family (I can understand more)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    i think the most important things about me you already know ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback