Liz

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am a wife of 33 years, I married the boy across the street. I have two beautiful daughters. One is a nanny in Manhattan and my oldest is a doctor in Baltimore, Maryland. I am looking for an opportunity to give back and need some time away to finish a book I am writing on caring for someone with Alzheimer’s and dementia. My sister and I took my dad to Ireland, a trip on his bucket list, and although he didn’t remember much about the trip before he passed I fell in love with Ireland. I am a hard worker and passionate about every adventure I have tried. I would love the opportunity to assist you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Écriture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am working as a personal assistant at this time. I tidy, cook, manage the home. I love to garden and am a care giver at heart. I was blessed to care for both of my parents until they passed. I love being a mom and wife. My family has always come first. They understand my need to take this time.

  • Âge

    58

  • Autres infos...

    I like to try new creative hobbies, painting, gardening, I find it very relaxing and peaceful.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback