Lisa

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.09.2019 - 07.10.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Kia Ora!
    I'm an enthusiastic, friendly and sporty Dutch woman. I like to see new places, especially the one close to nature.
    I’m interested in sustainability and self sufficient living. I would love to learn how I can adapt this in a daily life. Also, my father-in-law has a sheep farm, where I love to help. I also really like children, because they are so pure, I’ve worked as a ski teacher for years.
    On my travels I like to ski, hike, (mountain) bike, go camping and try new food. My favorite spots so far are Vancouver Island, Iceland and Nepal. Back in The Netherlands I work as a researcher for different television shows and train for triathlons.
    I’m a vegetarian for environment reasons, but I don’t mind other people eating meat.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Children teaching
    Farming experience
    Good cook
    A lot of sport teaching
    Strong, endurance
    Basic survival skills which I would love to develop

  • Langues parlées

    Dutch, English, German

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don’t eat meat, I do eat fish and don’t mind people eating meat

Photos

Feedback

Offrez Workaway en cadeau pour Noël
en savoir plus