lisawachsmuth

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm Lisa from Berlin in Germany! I'm looking forward to getting to know new cultures and discover nature, most preferably by combining travelling and working. I would like to start off as a Workawayer in order to do exactly that. I already travelled South East Asia and India during my Sabbatical some years ago. In February 2019, I visited South America for the first time and I was very impressed by the amazing people. Now it's my plan to travel for a longer time to make the experience of living with local people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    ORGANIZATIONAL/COMPUTER SKILLS:
    Following my graduation in city and regional management, I have been working for an international online fashion retailer in Berlin for 5 years . I have mainly been entrusted with the operation of image shootings in our photo studio, working closely together with photographers and graphic designers, which requires organizational and computer skills alike.

    HOSTEL WORK:
    I'm very communicative person and especially through my work experience I used to work a lot with people and I always enjoy being around them.

    Funkey Monkey Hostel Mazatlán Mexico - Housekeeping,
    Secret Garden Hostel Cotopaxi Ecuador - helping guests, Trekking tours with guests, serving meals
    Tuquillo Eco Lodge Peru - Housekeeping, serving Meals, painting
    La Brisa Loca Colombia - Barkeeping, serving Meals
    Mistica Island Hostel - information for guests, selling and informations of tours, animation, serving meals

    ANIMAL CARE:
    I'm a very animal loving person (particularly dogs ;)) and I could spend my time with them all day. I'm looking forward to taking care of them.

    Dog Park & Hotel Tlajomulco México,
    Campamento de Tortuguero Palmarito Mexico

    CHILDCARE:
    I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews. I love to spend time with them. Up to this day, I've lived together with my sister and her daughter in Berlin, that's why I also like to do child care.

    CONSTRUCTION/GARDENING:
    Helping with construction of a bamboo house in Amazonia close to Tena Ecuador,
    Helping a family with painting & cooking in Canoa Ecuador

    I'm also open to support with other kind of work.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    ✌️ Life is good ✌️

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback