Lira & Sarah

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.03.2020 - 26.07.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are Sarah and Viviana, two girls who are currently backpacking through Australia. We are out-going, social and reliable girls who like to be adventurous and meet new people. We met each other during our Eramus stay in Spain. We are staying here on a WHV and at the moment we are looking for a nice family and place to share unforgettable memories with.

    Sarah is 23 years old, from Belgium and graduated as a master in Marketing & Business Communication. Viviana is 24 years old, from Perú and graduated as a master in Business Management and Accounting.
    We are currently residing in Bondi Beach, Sydney. We have been living here for 3 months, but are currently looking for our next adventure. Don't hesitate to contact us :) We are so excited to meet our new family/friends!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all, we are social, reliable and positive girls. We like people who are adventurous (just like us) and who love to interact with other people from different cultures. We can all learn new things from each other, so treating one another with respect is something we highly value.

    We love to interact and be surrounded by kids. We are creative and like to put a smile on their face and make sure they have a good time. We can help the kids with their homework and teach them a little bit of our languages if they want to, as we both speak Spanish and Sarah speaks Dutch and French. We are two musical girls who love to play instruments. We both play the guitar and Viviana also plays flute, piano and the drums. We would like to teach them some songs as well if they are up to it. Music always is a good idea :)

    In addition, we also want to help with other important household tasks, such as cleaning, gardening, general maintenance. We are real animal lovers, so we wouldn't mind looking after them as well. We love doing sports and are not afraid to fulfill heavy tasks. We are quick learners and we always want to improve our skills and grow personally/professionaly. We would love to share our Peruvian and Belgian culture with you and learn a lot from the Australian culture as well. That's why we would love to be part of an Australian family for some months.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    25 & 24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback