Lintsay

  • Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am a very spiritual single woman and what really gives me happiness in being able to help the people around me from my knowledge and skills. For example, I am a doctor in my country of origin and I like to take care of and give advice to my patients, I like children and housework, I am a very responsible person, I love studying and I am open to live experiences that enrich my personal life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Fitness
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am a native of Colombia and I speak Spanish and I would like to teach my language. I am learning English, I have intermediate English, but I want to speak it fluently.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a general practitioner in my country of origin and I have a lot of knowledge about skin diseases since it is one of the topics that I am most passionate about in medicine.
    I am the older sister of two younger brothers so I can take care of children, I like housework, especially cleaning, I like to cook and prepare easy dishes.
    I consider myself an uncomplicated woman who adapts very well to changes, I am very orderly, responsible, studious and very educated.

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I like to dance, read, exercise, and do outdoor activities like rollerblading and playing basketball.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback