Lilla

  • Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Netherlands - du Jun 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone, my name is Lilla, 48 yrs young :) , I am Hungarian.

    At the moment I am in Hungary and I haven't travelled anywhere during the last 2 years due to C19 situation. Long time ago I have travelled a lot in my life, I have worked on ocean and river ships, I lived in 3 different countries = I have loads of interesing stories to share :)

    I had a various and hardworking life , now I am more relaxed and almost ready to settle down somewhere but because I am studying the Dutch language (mostly by myself) ,I have this idea to be a volunteer somewhere for a while I can practice and improve my basic knowledge.

    I am new at Workaway, although I have my first experience and looking forward to the next challenges .
    I was volunteer once a long time ago for 7 months at the same place ,which was a conference and sport center with accomodation, dining area, shops, meeting rooms for the guests. My first time ever was in abroad, I have very nice memories and it was a special time of my life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Entretien général
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    This is the hardest question for me :)

    I am not a boat or house builder, carpenter, plumber, never done DIY , never worked at constructions. My professions are shop assistant, tour guide, sport instructor. I don't know which one could be handy , we will see :)

    But..... I am sure I can be a very good helper at various tasks such as sanding, painting, cleaning, making places tidy, organising, cutting logs, moving objects from A to B, etc. I am not 2 left handed, I am not afraid of physical jobs, I am willing to learn, follow instructions. Since last year at our household also happening demolition, building, repairing, cleaning up, etc.where I took part . I often help with gardening too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hungarian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have started to learn in Dutch by myself and I would like to practice it in daily life and being more confident . I am at very basic level, I can read and write a bit, and I understand slow general talking, but speaking is very difficult and not smooth. I am looking forward to be in a Dutch/Flemish environment and get help with it. I am willing to help /teach/ practice with anyone my mother language (Hungarian) too.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    48

  • Autres infos...

    In my free time I like visiting historical places, castles, outdoor museums, famous people's birth places,etc. I like other people's company , but also I like being alone, recharging my batteries ;) by readig, relaxing, learning , training.

    Maybe good news for the future hosts that I don't live loudly, I don't drink and smoke and absolutely don't use drogs. But I love coffee :)

    I can reassure the hosts I respect other people's belongings and property. I am polite, I like respectful talking but I also stand up for myself if someone treats me not correctly.

    I like laughing and good sense of humor .
    I am responsible, reliable, I listen and care.

    I love pets, I often take care of my friends' , neighbours ' dogs . I love walking dogs.


    I am happy to answer any question and hopefully see you soon ! :) :)

    Regards ,

    Lilla

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback