Leve & Fenna

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    25.11.2019 - 31.01.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    We are a couple from Hamburg, Germany, traveling around the world since September 2019 :) We quit our jobs, the apartment and sold all the things we do not need anymore. All we have is in our backpacks.
    Australia was the first country, Indonesia the second one and now we're back in Australia and very excited about trying Workaway for the first time!

    Leve is 26 years old, loves to do sports and has already been to Australia in 2013 on a working holiday visa. Back then he was working for a construction company in Sydney. After that, back in Germany, he studied logistics management at the University of Technology in Hamburg.
    As he is from northern Germany he loves the sea and multicultural living!

    Fenna is 25 years old and was born in Hamburg. After finishing school, she spent two months in Manchester, Great Britain, being an Au Pair. She did an apprentenceship and was working for a logistics company handling imported containers in the harbor of Hamburg.
    She loves baking, eating chocolate :) and being in the nature.

    Both of us are super excited and looking forward to visit and explore new countries, meet locals and get to know their cultures, and of course try their food :)

  • Type d'aide

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -ready and happy to learn new things
    -willing to work hard
    -we don't mind to do "dirty" and demanding work
    -construction experience (Leve), ability to do exhausting work
    -au pair experience (Fenna)
    -gardening, cleaning, cooking as we did this at home
    -we love having animals and pets around us

  • Langues parlées

    Mother-tongue German, fluent English

  • Âge

    26 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Peanuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Lactose intolerant

Photos

Feedback