Ophélie & MAXIME

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.12.2019 - 01.12.2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    We are Ophélie and Maxime, from France. We both are 31, and we just got married.
    We have the chance to both have a Working Holiday Visa and we will arrive in Canada in december :)
    We are energetic, friendly and we love meeting new people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Maxime is a motorsport mecanic, he is a handyman and likes manual labors.
    Ophélie is a management assistant, she is comfortable with front desk but is not afraid of manual work.
    We love trying new things, if you show or explain us, we can do anything.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    32 & 32

  • Autres infos...

    We love animals (even if Ophélie is really scared to meet a bear ;) )
    In France we live in town, our trip in Canada will be more about nature and country life.
    We also love travelling !! Ophélie spent a year in New-Zealand and went to New-Caledonia, South Asia, and United-States, then, together we went to Norway, Iceland, Italia, Portugal, Sardinia. Next stop : South Africa and then Canadaaa :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback