Bastien

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.08.2019 - 15.02.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, i'm Bastien and i'm graving to travel and meet some good people. I love to get my hands dirty and try new things. My goal is to learn a lot of different skills with people and to help them on their project(s).
    I've always been living in town and so, now, I need to feel closer from nature !
    I've already made some travels (Italy, Sweden, Austria, Spain, Portugal..); I love it so I want to travel more and more ;)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like art, especially painting (my favorite way is with graffiti can), I have some knowledge about environnement (I studied about it during 2 years).
    I am a patient person who love nature in general, I already have worked in grapewine harvest (so I know what means the word "hardwork" ^.^).
    I realy enjoy to work outside, and I love teamwork (whatever the work) !!
    I am a guitare and bass player, I love trying different type of instruments.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a curious, patient, helpful and altruist person. I love to have fun and I like to work in a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback