Céline

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2020 - 25.07.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    531

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Céline and I am 25 years old. I am from France. I am working in marketing/communication in the tourism industry.
    I love traveling and discovering new cultures. I had the opportunity to go abroad many times for sutdies and for vacations, especially in Asia (India, China, Sri Lanka, Philippines ...). I plan to go abroad to work but for now I have not decided in which country!
    I am a curious person about the world (people, culture...) and I adapt easily to a new place. I love helping and meeting new people, and that's what made me want to go in volonteering with Workaway.
    Hope to meet you very soon !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Language skills, marketing and communication skills, cooking and housework, sociable, adaptable

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    It already experienced volonteerting with Workaway in Canada. I would like to do it again and I am very excited about it !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback