Laura

Origine: Pologne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Laura from Wrocław, Poland. Currently I'm studying dentistry at the Medical University (interested in digital orthodontics and overall health).

    I'm motivated, open-minded and responsible person, who loves to discover different cultures and meeting new people. I'm also really flexible, always trying to do my best while doing something for the first time.

    I'm passionate about science. I enjoy having fun with kids by trying out new ideas and activities, especially practical experiments. I believe it inspires them and helps to develop an awareness of the world.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience as a tutor (science for primary school students and Polish language for foreigners).

    I love baking! Especially raw and vegan cakes. From time to time I also bake regular onces. I don't mind cooking some basic recipes.

    I'm not experienced with animals but I like to take care of them.

    I make videos and edit them in Vegas Pro.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Polish: Courant
    German: Débutant
    French: Débutant
    Italian: Débutant

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

during Erasmus in Iceland
winter in Slovakia
being a teddy doctor in the kindergarden (university project)

Feedback