Laura Katalin

  • Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    Hellohello!🥰 I would love to see France, Iceland, the scandinavian Countries, Portugal but I am literally open for every country, currently especially in Europe. Hit me up if interested:)

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Laura and I graduated Highschool in Germany in 2020. I actually planned working and travelling in my Gapyear but due to "current events" it turned out to be a little harder than expected. But I am happy to see, that there are still possibilities to learn about foreign cultures and languages through this community!
    I am planning to study something about ecology/sustainability or architecture and would love to see different concepts of sustainable living. I enjoy gardening/learning about it and also crafty things, but I also love animals and meeting new people.
    One of the subjects I graduated in was French and also I learned Spanish in Highschool and I would love to improve these two languages.
    I hope to learn a lot of things and of course also have some great memories and be helpful wherever possible. ✨☺️

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all: I love trying new things, even though I’ve never done them before.☺️

    In my free time I paint and also work with modeling clay, but I love all sorts of arts and crafts, like woodcarving or being creative with things I found on the beach.🎨🧑🏼‍🎨 I am sort of good in every type of handicraft, I've also done an internship where I kind of renovated walls and rooms.
    The soil in our garden is terrible, but still I maintained to have some beans and peas, some time ago I had tomatos and overall I love taking care of my plants.🪴
    I am a scout and groupleader, therefore I am a nature lover and also quite good with children, even though taking care of children would not be something I would want to put the emphasis on during my stay, I am open to everything and I of course could babysit sometimes if needed🥰
    I am very impressed by nature and would love to maintain it’s beauty by learning about sustainability and sustainable living. 🌲🌾
    I was born in Hungary but raised in Germany, I speak both languages and due to my mother and Hungarian scouting I grew up with two cultures. I also speak English fluently and would love to improve my French (and maybe my Spanish) language skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      nope:)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Don't have any

Amis

Photos

Feedback