Lars Ole

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...


    Canada, Islande, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.07.2019 - 28.06.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    +++ Corona-Update: I was already on Vancouver Island before we had the first cases in Canada. Right now I'm staying close to Sidney without any symptoms. Furthermore I’m using hand sanitizer. +++

    My name is Lars Ole, an austrian-german guy from Northern Germany close to Hamburg.
    After my graduation, I am doing a trip around the world over Europe and Canada. For this, openness and independence are necessary. Additionally, I am friendly and helpful, that's what my friends say.
    I have collected experiences until now, for example as a youth leader in my township as well in the gastronomy and hotel business with a voluntary internship. I spent the last summer on a swedish farm to learn where our vegetables and meat come from. It is amazing to be a part of this ecological system.
    But why the trip around the world?
    In my opinion, is the best possibility to get in contact with different people from different countries. That is exactly what I want! The time between school and job is necessary for exploring what do you want to do in the future path of life. Or where you want to live, maybe you can convince me to live in your country... ;) In addition to the cultural exchange, the nature is very important for me. I like to take photos, ride a bike or hike.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Generally, I am open to any kind of work, provided it's physically able to do it. It can be work with animals, tourists or computer stuff. I also like to help in the household with things like cooking, shopping or gardening.
    Next to the school I completed a training as youth leader and as mediator in conflict si​tuations.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial